HolsDB

Madagascar :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Madagascar :: 2022

All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Madagascar :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Martyrs’ Day
Wednesday, March 29
2023-03-29
Easter
Sunday, April 9
2023-04-09
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 18
2023-05-18
Pentecost
Sunday, May 28
2023-05-28
Whit Monday
Monday, May 29
2023-05-29
Independence Day
Monday, June 26
2023-06-26
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2023-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email