HolsDB

Marshall Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Marshall Islands :: 2020

Remembrance Day
Sunday, March 1
2020-03-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Constitution Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01

List of public holidays in Marshall Islands :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Remembrance Day
Sunday, March 1
2020-03-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Constitution Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Fisherman’s Day
Friday, July 3
2020-07-03
Labor Day
Friday, September 4
2020-09-04
Manit Day
Friday, September 25
2020-09-25
Presidents’ Day
Tuesday, November 17
2020-11-17
Gospel Day
Friday, December 4
2020-12-04
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31
2020-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email