HolsDB

Marshall Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Marshall Islands :: 2021

Presidents’ Day
Wednesday, November 17
2021-11-17
Gospel Day
Friday, December 3
2021-12-03
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Marshall Islands :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Remembrance Day
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Constitution Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Fisherman’s Day
Friday, July 1
2022-07-01
Labor Day
Friday, September 2
2022-09-02
Manit Day
Friday, September 30
2022-09-30
Presidents’ Day
Thursday, November 17
2022-11-17
Gospel Day
Friday, December 2
2022-12-02
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
2022-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email