HolsDB

Mali :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mali :: 2022

Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Independence Day
Thursday, September 22
2022-09-22
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08

List of public holidays in Mali :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Armed Forces Day
Thursday, January 20
2022-01-20
Martyrs’ Day
Saturday, March 26
2022-03-26
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Africa Day
Wednesday, May 25
2022-05-25
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Independence Day
Thursday, September 22
2022-09-22
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Prophet’s Baptism
Sunday, October 16
2022-10-16
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email