HolsDB

Myanmar :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Myanmar :: 2019

International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Full Moon Day of Kasong
Saturday, May 18
2019-05-18
Start of Buddhist Lent
Tuesday, July 16
2019-07-16

List of public holidays in Myanmar :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

Independence Day
Friday, January 4
2019-01-04
Union Day
Tuesday, February 12
2019-02-12
Magha Puja
Tuesday, February 19
2019-02-19
Peasants’ Day
Saturday, March 2
2019-03-02
Armed Forces Day
Wednesday, March 27
2019-03-27
Thingyan
Friday, April 12
2019-04-12
Burmese New Year
Saturday, April 13
2019-04-13
Thingyan
Saturday, April 13
2019-04-13
Thingyan
Sunday, April 14
2019-04-14
Burmese New Year
Sunday, April 14
2019-04-14
Thingyan
Monday, April 15
2019-04-15
Burmese New Year
Monday, April 15
2019-04-15
Thingyan
Tuesday, April 16
2019-04-16
Burmese New Year
Tuesday, April 16
2019-04-16
Burmese New Year
Wednesday, April 17
2019-04-17
Burmese New Year
Thursday, April 18
2019-04-18
Burmese New Year
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Burmese New Year
Saturday, April 20
2019-04-20
Burmese New Year
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Full Moon Day of Kasong
Saturday, May 18
2019-05-18
Start of Buddhist Lent
Tuesday, July 16
2019-07-16
Martyrs’ Day
Friday, July 19
2019-07-19
End of Buddhist Lent
Wednesday, October 23
2019-10-23
National Day
Thursday, November 21
2019-11-21
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Kayin New Year Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email