HolsDB

Mongolia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mongolia :: 2019

International Women’s Day
Friday, March 8
2019-03-08
Mothers’ and Children’s Day
Saturday, June 1
2019-06-01
Naadam
Thursday, July 11
2019-07-11

List of public holidays in Mongolia :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Tsagaan Sar
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
Tsagaan Sar
Wednesday, February 6
2019-02-06
Tsagaan Sar
Thursday, February 7
2019-02-07
International Women’s Day
Friday, March 8
2019-03-08
Mothers’ and Children’s Day
Saturday, June 1
2019-06-01
Naadam
Thursday, July 11
2019-07-11
Naadam
Friday, July 12
2019-07-12
Naadam
Saturday, July 13
2019-07-13
Naadam
Sunday, July 14
2019-07-14
Naadam
Monday, July 15
2019-07-15
Independence Day
Sunday, December 29
2019-12-29
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email