HolsDB

Mongolia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mongolia :: 2022

Independence Day
Thursday, December 29
2022-12-29

List of public holidays in Mongolia :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Tsagaan Sar
Wednesday, February 2
2022-02-02
Tsagaan Sar
Thursday, February 3
2022-02-03
Tsagaan Sar
Friday, February 4
2022-02-04
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
Mothers’ and Children’s Day
Wednesday, June 1
2022-06-01
Naadam
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Naadam
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
Naadam
Wednesday, July 13
2022-07-13
Naadam
Thursday, July 14
2022-07-14
Naadam
Friday, July 15
2022-07-15
Genghis Khan’s Birthday
Thursday, November 24
2022-11-24
Independence Day
Thursday, December 29
2022-12-29
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email