HolsDB

Mongolia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mongolia :: 2020

Mothers’ and Children’s Day
Monday, June 1
2020-06-01
Naadam
Saturday, July 11
2020-07-11
Naadam
Sunday, July 12
2020-07-12

List of public holidays in Mongolia :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
International Women’s Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
Mothers’ and Children’s Day
Tuesday, June 1
2021-06-01
Naadam
Sunday, July 11
2021-07-11
Naadam
Monday, July 12
2021-07-12
Naadam
Tuesday, July 13
2021-07-13
Naadam
Wednesday, July 14
2021-07-14
Naadam
Thursday, July 15
2021-07-15
Genghis Khan’s Birthday
Friday, November 5
2021-11-05
Independence Day
Wednesday, December 29
2021-12-29
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email