HolsDB

Northern Mariana Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Northern Mariana Islands :: 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
2019-09-02
Citizenship Day
Monday, November 4
2019-11-04

List of public holidays in Northern Mariana Islands :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
2019-01-21
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18
2019-02-18
Commonwealth Covenant Day
Monday, March 25
2019-03-25
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
2019-05-27
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
2019-09-02
Citizenship Day
Monday, November 4
2019-11-04
Veterans’ Day
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
Constitution Day
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email