HolsDB

Northern Mariana Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Northern Mariana Islands :: 2021

Independence Day
Sunday, July 4
2021-07-04
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
2021-09-06
Citizenship Day
Thursday, November 4
2021-11-04

List of public holidays in Northern Mariana Islands :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
2022-01-17
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21
2022-02-21
Commonwealth Covenant Day
Friday, March 25
2022-03-25
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
2022-05-30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
2022-07-04
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
2022-09-05
Citizenship Day
Friday, November 4
2022-11-04
Veterans’ Day
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
2022-11-24
Constitution Day
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email