HolsDB

Mauritania :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mauritania :: 2021

Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Independence Day
Sunday, November 28
2021-11-28

List of public holidays in Mauritania :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Africa Day
Tuesday, May 25
2021-05-25
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Independence Day
Sunday, November 28
2021-11-28
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email