HolsDB

Mauritania :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mauritania :: 2022

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23

List of public holidays in Mauritania :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Africa Day
Wednesday, May 25
2022-05-25
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Islamic New Year
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Independence Day
Monday, November 28
2022-11-28
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email