HolsDB

Maldives :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Maldives :: 2019

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Ramadan
Monday, May 6
2019-05-06
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05

List of public holidays in Maldives :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Ramadan
Monday, May 6
2019-05-06
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Independence Day
Thursday, July 25
2019-07-25
Hajj
Saturday, August 10
2019-08-10
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, August 11
2019-08-11
Islamic New Year
Sunday, September 1
2019-09-01
Victory Day
Sunday, November 3
2019-11-03
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Republic Day
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
The Day Maldives Embraced Islam
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email