HolsDB

Maldives :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Maldives :: 2018

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Ramadan
Monday, May 6
2019-05-06
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05

List of public holidays in Maldives :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Ramadan
Wednesday, May 16
2018-05-16
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 14
2018-06-14
Independence Day
Thursday, July 26
2018-07-26
Hajj
Monday, August 20
2018-08-20
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 21
2018-08-21
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, September 12
2018-09-12
Victory Day
Sunday, November 4
2018-11-04
Republic Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11
Mawlid
Wednesday, November 21
2018-11-21
The Day Maldives Embraced Islam
Monday, December 10
2018-12-10
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email