HolsDB

Malawi :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Malawi :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Malawi :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
John Chilembwe Day
Monday, January 15
2018-01-15
Martyrs’ Day
Saturday, March 3
2018-03-03
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Kamuzu Day
Monday, May 14
2018-05-14
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Independence Day
Friday, July 6
2018-07-06
Mother’s Day
Monday, October 8
2018-10-08
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email