HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

Malawi :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Malawi

List of public holidays in Malawi :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
John Chilembwe Day
Sunday, January 15
2017-01-15
Friday, March 3
2017-03-03
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Kamuzu Day
Sunday, May 14
2017-05-14
Monday, June 26
2017-06-26
Thursday, July 6
2017-07-06
Monday, October 9
2017-10-09
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal