HolsDB

Malawi :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Malawi :: 2022

Martyrs’ Day
Thursday, March 3
2022-03-03
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18

List of public holidays in Malawi :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
John Chilembwe Day
Sunday, January 15
2023-01-15
Martyrs’ Day
Friday, March 3
2023-03-03
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Kamuzu Day
Sunday, May 14
2023-05-14
Independence Day
Thursday, July 6
2023-07-06
Mother’s Day
Monday, October 9
2023-10-09
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
2023-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email