HolsDB

Malawi :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Malawi :: 2021

Martyrs’ Day
Wednesday, March 3
2021-03-03
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05

List of public holidays in Malawi :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
John Chilembwe Day
Saturday, January 15
2022-01-15
Martyrs’ Day
Thursday, March 3
2022-03-03
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Kamuzu Day
Saturday, May 14
2022-05-14
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 6
2022-07-06
Mother’s Day
Monday, October 10
2022-10-10
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email