HolsDB

Mozambique :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mozambique :: 2018

Heroes’ Day
Saturday, February 3
2018-02-03
Tete Day
Wednesday, March 21
2018-03-21
In these locations only:
Tete
City ►
Women’s Day
Saturday, April 7
2018-04-07

List of public holidays in Mozambique :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Heroes’ Day
Saturday, February 3
2018-02-03
Tete Day
Wednesday, March 21
2018-03-21
In these locations only:
Tete
City ►
Women’s Day
Saturday, April 7
2018-04-07
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Independence Day
Monday, June 25
2018-06-25
Chimoio Day
Tuesday, July 17
2018-07-17
In these locations only:
Chimoio
City ►
Inhambane Day
Sunday, August 12
2018-08-12
In these locations only:
Inhambane
City ►
Beira Day
Monday, August 20
2018-08-20
In these locations only:
Beira
City ►
Quelimane Day
Tuesday, August 21
2018-08-21
In these locations only:
Quelimane
City ►
Nampula Day
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
In these locations only:
Nampula
City ►
Lichinga Day
Thursday, August 23
2018-08-23
In these locations only:
Lichinga
City ►
Victory Day
Friday, September 7
2018-09-07
Revolution Day
Tuesday, September 25
2018-09-25
Day of Peace and Reconciliation
Thursday, October 4
2018-10-04
Xai–Xai Day
Sunday, October 7
2018-10-07
In these locations only:
Xai–Xai
City ►
Pemba Day
Thursday, October 18
2018-10-18
In these locations only:
Pemba
City ►
Maputo Day
Saturday, November 10
2018-11-10
In these locations only:
Maputo
City ►
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email