HolsDB

Mozambique :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mozambique :: 2021

Day of Peace and Reconciliation
Monday, October 4
2021-10-04
Xai–Xai Day
Thursday, October 7
2021-10-07
In these locations only:
Xai–Xai
City ►
Pemba Day
Monday, October 18
2021-10-18
In these locations only:
Pemba
City ►

List of public holidays in Mozambique :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Heroes’ Day
Thursday, February 3
2022-02-03
Tete Day
Monday, March 21
2022-03-21
In these locations only:
Tete
City ►
Women’s Day
Thursday, April 7
2022-04-07
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Independence Day
Saturday, June 25
2022-06-25
Chimoio Day
Sunday, July 17
2022-07-17
In these locations only:
Chimoio
City ►
Inhambane Day
Friday, August 12
2022-08-12
In these locations only:
Inhambane
City ►
Beira Day
Saturday, August 20
2022-08-20
In these locations only:
Beira
City ►
Quelimane Day
Sunday, August 21
2022-08-21
In these locations only:
Quelimane
City ►
Nampula Day
Monday, August 22
2022-08-22
In these locations only:
Nampula
City ►
Lichinga Day
Tuesday, August 23
2022-08-23
In these locations only:
Lichinga
City ►
Victory Day
Wednesday, September 7
2022-09-07
Revolution Day
Sunday, September 25
2022-09-25
Day of Peace and Reconciliation
Tuesday, October 4
2022-10-04
Xai–Xai Day
Friday, October 7
2022-10-07
In these locations only:
Xai–Xai
City ►
Pemba Day
Tuesday, October 18
2022-10-18
In these locations only:
Pemba
City ►
Maputo Day
Thursday, November 10
2022-11-10
In these locations only:
Maputo
City ►
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email