HolsDB

Namibia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Namibia :: 2021

Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Africa Day
Tuesday, May 25
2021-05-25
Heroes’ Day
Thursday, August 26
2021-08-26

List of public holidays in Namibia :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Independence Day
Monday, March 21
2022-03-21
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Cassinga Day
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Africa Day
Wednesday, May 25
2022-05-25
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Heroes’ Day
Friday, August 26
2022-08-26
Human Rights Day
Saturday, December 10
2022-12-10
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Family Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email