HolsDB

Niger :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Niger :: 2021

Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Republic Day
Saturday, December 18
2021-12-18
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Niger :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Concord Day
Saturday, April 24
2021-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Laylat al–Qadr
Monday, May 10
2021-05-10
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Independence Day
Tuesday, August 3
2021-08-03
Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Republic Day
Saturday, December 18
2021-12-18
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email