HolsDB

Niger :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Niger :: 2018

Mawlid
Wednesday, November 21
2018-11-21
Republic Day
Tuesday, December 18
2018-12-18
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Niger :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Concord Day
Tuesday, April 24
2018-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Laylat al–Qadr
Tuesday, June 12
2018-06-12
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Independence Day
Friday, August 3
2018-08-03
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, September 12
2018-09-12
Mawlid
Wednesday, November 21
2018-11-21
Republic Day
Tuesday, December 18
2018-12-18
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email