HolsDB

Niger :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Niger :: 2019

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Concord Day
Wednesday, April 24
2019-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Niger :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Concord Day
Wednesday, April 24
2019-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Laylat al–Qadr
Sunday, June 2
2019-06-02
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Independence Day
Saturday, August 3
2019-08-03
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Islamic New Year
Sunday, September 1
2019-09-01
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Republic Day
Wednesday, December 18
2019-12-18
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email