HolsDB

Norfolk Island :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Norfolk Island :: 2017

Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, November 25
2017-11-25
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26

List of public holidays in Norfolk Island :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Australia Day
Thursday, January 26
2017-01-26
Foundation Day
Monday, March 6
2017-03-06
Good Friday
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Easter Monday
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Anzac Day
Tuesday, April 25
2017-04-25
Bounty Day
Thursday, June 8
2017-06-08
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
Norfolk Island Agricultural Show
Thursday, October 12
2017-10-12
Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, November 25
2017-11-25
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email