HolsDB

Norfolk Island :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Norfolk Island :: 2019

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Anzac Day
Thursday, April 25
2019-04-25
Bounty Day
Saturday, June 8
2019-06-08

List of public holidays in Norfolk Island :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Australia Day
Saturday, January 26
2019-01-26
Foundation Day
Wednesday, March 6
2019-03-06
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Anzac Day
Thursday, April 25
2019-04-25
Bounty Day
Saturday, June 8
2019-06-08
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10
Norfolk Island Agricultural Show
Saturday, October 12
2019-10-12
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, November 25
2019-11-25
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email