HolsDB

Norfolk Island :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Norfolk Island :: 2021

Norfolk Island Agricultural Show
Tuesday, October 12
2021-10-12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
2021-11-25
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Norfolk Island :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Australia Day
Tuesday, January 26
2021-01-26
Foundation Day
Saturday, March 6
2021-03-06
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Anzac Day
Sunday, April 25
2021-04-25
Bounty Day
Tuesday, June 8
2021-06-08
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 14
2021-06-14
Norfolk Island Agricultural Show
Tuesday, October 12
2021-10-12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
2021-11-25
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email