HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Nigeria :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Nigeria

List of public holidays in Nigeria :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Monday, January 2
2017-01-02
Friday, January 27
2017-01-27
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Monday, May 29
2017-05-29
Not a holiday in...
Osun State
District ►
Democracy Day
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
In these locations only:
Osun State
District ►
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
In these locations only:
Lagos State
District ►
Oyo State
District ►
Ogun State
District ►
Monday, June 26
2017-06-26
Tuesday, June 27
2017-06-27
Tuesday, August 22
2017-08-22
In these locations only:
Osun State
District ►
Saturday, September 2
2017-09-02
Sunday, October 1
2017-10-01
Friday, December 1
2017-12-01
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal