HolsDB

Nicaragua :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Nicaragua :: 2018

Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01

List of public holidays in Nicaragua :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Liberation Day
Thursday, July 19
2018-07-19
Fiesta de Santiago
Wednesday, July 25
2018-07-25
In these locations only:
Managua
City ►
Somoto
City ►
Boaco
City ►
Fiesta de Santa Ana
Thursday, July 26
2018-07-26
In these locations only:
Niquinohomo
City ►
Nandaime
City ►
Moyogalpa
City ►
Fiesta de Santo Domingo
Wednesday, August 1
2018-08-01
In these locations only:
Managua
City ►
Battle of San Jacinto
Friday, September 14
2018-09-14
Independence Day
Saturday, September 15
2018-09-15
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Friday, October 12
2018-10-12
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email