HolsDB

Nicaragua :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Nicaragua :: 2020

Battle of San Jacinto
Monday, September 14
2020-09-14
Independence Day
Tuesday, September 15
2020-09-15
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Monday, October 12
2020-10-12

List of public holidays in Nicaragua :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 1
2021-04-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Liberation Day
Monday, July 19
2021-07-19
Fiesta de Santiago
Sunday, July 25
2021-07-25
In these locations only:
Managua
City ►
Somoto
City ►
Boaco
City ►
Fiesta de Santa Ana
Monday, July 26
2021-07-26
In these locations only:
Niquinohomo
City ►
Nandaime
City ►
Moyogalpa
City ►
Fiesta de Santo Domingo
Sunday, August 1
2021-08-01
In these locations only:
Managua
City ►
Battle of San Jacinto
Tuesday, September 14
2021-09-14
Independence Day
Wednesday, September 15
2021-09-15
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Tuesday, October 12
2021-10-12
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email