HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Norway :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Norway

List of public holidays in Norway :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Wednesday, April 12
2017-04-12
Half Day (Afternoon)
Thursday, April 13
2017-04-13
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Sunday, April 16
2017-04-16
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Wednesday, May 17
2017-05-17
Thursday, May 25
2017-05-25
Sunday, June 4
2017-06-04
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Sunday, December 24
2017-12-24
Half Day (Afternoon)
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26
Sunday, December 31
2017-12-31
Half Day (Afternoon)

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal