HolsDB

Nepal :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Nepal :: 2021

Saraswati Puja
Wednesday, February 3
2021-02-03
Sonam Losar
Friday, February 12
2021-02-12
In these locations only:
Province No. 3
Region ►
Prajatantra Diwas
Thursday, February 18
2021-02-18

List of public holidays in Nepal :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

Prithivi Jayanti
Tuesday, January 11
2022-01-11
Maghe Sankranti
Saturday, January 15
2022-01-15
Saraswati Puja
Friday, February 4
2022-02-04
Prajatantra Diwas
Saturday, February 19
2022-02-19
Maha Shivaratri
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
Holi
Friday, March 18
2022-03-18
Holi
Saturday, March 19
2022-03-19
Rama Navami
Sunday, April 10
2022-04-10
Nepali New Year
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Loktantra Diwas
Sunday, April 24
2022-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Sambuddhatva Jayanthi
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Vesak
Monday, May 16
2022-05-16
Ganatantra Diwas
Sunday, May 29
2022-05-29
Nag Panchami
Tuesday, August 2
2022-08-02
Krishna Janmashtami
Friday, August 19
2022-08-19
Janai Purnima and Raksha Bandhan
Monday, August 29
2022-08-29
Gai Jatra
Tuesday, August 30
2022-08-30
In these locations only:
Kathmandu
City ►
Constitution Day
Monday, September 19
2022-09-19
Dashain
Monday, September 26
2022-09-26
Dashain
Sunday, October 2
2022-10-02
Dashain
Monday, October 3
2022-10-03
Dashain
Tuesday, October 4
2022-10-04
Dashain
Wednesday, October 5
2022-10-05
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Chhath
Friday, October 28
2022-10-28
Chhath
Saturday, October 29
2022-10-29
Chhath
Sunday, October 30
2022-10-30
Chhath
Monday, October 31
2022-10-31
Guru Nanak Gurpurab
Tuesday, November 8
2022-11-08
Falgunanda’s Birthday
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11
Lakshmi Puja
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11
Mha Puja and Govardhan Puja
Saturday, November 12
2022-11-12
Bhai Tika
Sunday, November 13
2022-11-13
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email