HolsDB

Nauru :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Nauru :: 2022

Youth Day
Sunday, September 25
2022-09-25
Angam Day
Wednesday, October 26
2022-10-26
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Nauru :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Independence Day
Tuesday, January 31
2023-01-31
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
Easter Tuesday
Tuesday, April 11
2023-04-11
Constitution Day
Wednesday, May 17
2023-05-17
Youth Day
Monday, September 25
2023-09-25
Angam Day
Thursday, October 26
2023-10-26
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
2023-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email