HolsDB

New Zealand :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: New Zealand :: 2018

Chatham Islands Anniversary Day
Monday, December 3
2018-12-03
In these locations only:
Chatham Islands
District ►
Westland Anniversary Day
Monday, December 3
2018-12-03
In these locations only:
Hokitika
City ►
Greymouth
City ►
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in New Zealand :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Wellington Anniversary Day
Monday, January 22
2018-01-22
In these locations only:
Wellington Region
District ►
Manawatu–Wanganui Region
District ►
Auckland Anniversary Day
Monday, January 29
2018-01-29
In these locations only:
Waikato Region
District ►
Bay of Plenty Region
District ►
Gisborne Region
District ►
Waitangi Day
Tuesday, February 6
2018-02-06
Taranaki Anniversary Day
Monday, March 12
2018-03-12
In these locations only:
Taranaki Region
District ►
Otago Anniversary Day
Monday, March 26
2018-03-26
In these locations only:
Dunedin
City ►
Queenstown
City ►
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Southland Anniversary Day
Tuesday, April 3
2018-04-03
In these locations only:
Invercargill
City ►
Bluff
City ►
Milford Sound
City ►
Anzac Day
Wednesday, April 25
2018-04-25
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 4
2018-06-04
Dominion Day
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
In these locations only:
Timaru
City ►
Hawke’s Bay Anniversary Day
Friday, October 19
2018-10-19
In these locations only:
Hawke’s Bay Region
District ►
Labour Day
Monday, October 22
2018-10-22
Marlborough Anniversary Day
Monday, October 29
2018-10-29
In these locations only:
Marlborough Region
District ►
Northland Anniversary Day
Monday, October 29
2018-10-29
In these locations only:
Northland Region
District ►
Canterbury A&P Show
Friday, November 16
2018-11-16
In these locations only:
Canterbury Region
District ►
Chatham Islands Anniversary Day
Monday, December 3
2018-12-03
In these locations only:
Chatham Islands
District ►
Westland Anniversary Day
Monday, December 3
2018-12-03
In these locations only:
Hokitika
City ►
Greymouth
City ►
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email