HolsDB

Oman :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Oman :: 2019

Renaissance Day
Tuesday, July 23
2019-07-23
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13

List of public holidays in Oman :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Isra and Mi’raj
Wednesday, April 3
2019-04-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Renaissance Day
Tuesday, July 23
2019-07-23
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Islamic New Year
Sunday, September 1
2019-09-01
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
National Day
Monday, November 18
2019-11-18
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email