HolsDB

Oman :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Oman :: 2021

Islamic New Year
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
National Day
Thursday, November 18
2021-11-18

List of public holidays in Oman :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

Isra and Mi’raj
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 5
2022-05-05
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 13
2022-07-13
Renaissance Day
Saturday, July 23
2022-07-23
Islamic New Year
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
National Day
Friday, November 18
2022-11-18
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email