HolsDB

Peru :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Peru :: 2020

Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12

List of public holidays in Peru :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Monday, June 29
2020-06-29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 28
2020-07-28
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 29
2020-07-29
Saint Rose of Lima
Sunday, August 30
2020-08-30
Battle of Angamos
Thursday, October 8
2020-10-08
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email