HolsDB

Peru :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Peru :: 2022

Saint Rose of Lima
Tuesday, August 30
2022-08-30
Battle of Angamos
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01

List of public holidays in Peru :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 6
2023-04-06
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Easter
Sunday, April 9
2023-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Independence Day
Friday, July 28
2023-07-28
Independence Day
Saturday, July 29
2023-07-29
Saint Rose of Lima
Wednesday, August 30
2023-08-30
Battle of Angamos
Sunday, October 8
2023-10-08
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2023-12-08
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email