HolsDB

Philippines :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Philippines :: 2019

Republic Day
Wednesday, January 23
2019-01-23
In these locations only:
Bulacan
District ►
Blas Ople Birth Anniversary
Sunday, February 3
2019-02-03
In these locations only:
Bulacan
District ►
Biñan Liberation Day
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
In these locations only:
Laguna
District ►

List of public holidays in Philippines :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 2
2020-01-02
Valencia City Charter Day
Sunday, January 12
2020-01-12
In these locations only:
Valencia
City ►
Sinulog
Sunday, January 19
2020-01-19
In these locations only:
Cebu City
City ►
Tacloban City
City ►
Republic Day
Thursday, January 23
2020-01-23
In these locations only:
Bulacan
District ►
Chinese New Year
Saturday, January 25
2020-01-25
Blas Ople Birth Anniversary
Monday, February 3
2020-02-03
In these locations only:
Bulacan
District ►
Biñan Liberation Day
Wednesday, February 5
2020-02-05
In these locations only:
Laguna
District ►
Mandaluyong Liberation and Cityhood Day
Sunday, February 9
2020-02-09
In these locations only:
Mandaluyong
City ►
Evelio Javier Day
Tuesday, February 11
2020-02-11
In these locations only:
Antique
District ►
Capiz
District ►
Aklan
District ►
Iloilo
District ►
Parañaque Day
Thursday, February 13
2020-02-13
In these locations only:
Parañaque
City ►
Valenzuela City Day
Friday, February 14
2020-02-14
In these locations only:
Valenzuela
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Friday, February 21
2020-02-21
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Saturday, February 22
2020-02-22
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Sunday, February 23
2020-02-23
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Cebu City Charter Day
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
In these locations only:
Cebu City
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Tuesday, February 25
2020-02-25
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Wednesday, February 26
2020-02-26
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Thursday, February 27
2020-02-27
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Muntinlupa City Charter Day
Sunday, March 1
2020-03-01
In these locations only:
Muntinlupa
City ►
Cavite Day
Monday, March 2
2020-03-02
In these locations only:
Cavite
City ►
Tagum City Day
Saturday, March 7
2020-03-07
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Compostella Valley Day
Sunday, March 8
2020-03-08
In these locations only:
Compostela Valley
District ►
Davao City Day
Monday, March 16
2020-03-16
In these locations only:
Davao City
City ►
Panay Liberation Day
Wednesday, March 18
2020-03-18
In these locations only:
Guimaras
District ►
Romblon
District ►
Iloilo
District ►
Aklan
District ►
Antique
District ►
Capiz
District ►
Malaybalay City Charter Day
Sunday, March 22
2020-03-22
In these locations only:
Malaybalay
City ►
San Juan Day
Friday, March 27
2020-03-27
In these locations only:
San Juan
City ►
Bataan Day
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 11
2020-04-11
Calamba City Day
Tuesday, April 21
2020-04-21
In these locations only:
Calamba
City ►
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Ilagan Day
Monday, May 4
2020-05-04
In these locations only:
Ilagan
City ►
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Nueva Vizcaya Day
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
In these locations only:
Nueva Vizcaya
District ►
San Jose Parish Fiesta
Wednesday, May 27
2020-05-27
In these locations only:
Matalom
City ►
Biray Festival
Monday, June 1
2020-06-01
In these locations only:
Belison
City ►
Rizal Province Day
Thursday, June 11
2020-06-11
In these locations only:
Rizal
District ►
Independence Day
Friday, June 12
2020-06-12
Cagayan de Oro Charter Day
Monday, June 15
2020-06-15
In these locations only:
Cagayan de Oro City
City ►
Benguet Foundation Day
Thursday, June 18
2020-06-18
In these locations only:
Benguet
District ►
Naga City Charter Anniversary
Thursday, June 18
2020-06-18
In these locations only:
Naga
City ►
Surigao del Norte Day
Friday, June 19
2020-06-19
In these locations only:
Surigao del Norte
District ►
Surigao del Sur Day
Friday, June 19
2020-06-19
In these locations only:
Surigao del Sur
District ►
Calambanga Festival
Friday, June 19
2020-06-19
In these locations only:
Calamba
City ►
Feast of Forest
Friday, June 19
2020-06-19
In these locations only:
Palawan
District ►
Laguna Day
Friday, June 19
2020-06-19
In these locations only:
Laguna
District ►
Agusan del Sur
Sunday, June 21
2020-06-21
In these locations only:
Agusan del Sur
District ►
Manila Day
Wednesday, June 24
2020-06-24
In these locations only:
Manila
City ►
San Juan Fiesta
Wednesday, June 24
2020-06-24
In these locations only:
San Juan
City ►
Tacloban Day
Tuesday, June 30
2020-06-30
In these locations only:
Tacloban City
City ►
Tagbilaran City Charter Day
Wednesday, July 1
2020-07-01
In these locations only:
Tagbilaran
City ►
Davao Region Day
Wednesday, July 1
2020-07-01
In these locations only:
Davao del Norte
District ►
Davao del Sur
District ►
Davao Oriental
District ►
Maramag Day
Wednesday, July 1
2020-07-01
In these locations only:
Maramag
City ►
Pasig Foundation Day
Thursday, July 2
2020-07-02
In these locations only:
Pasig
City ►
Bohol Day
Wednesday, July 22
2020-07-22
In these locations only:
Bohol
District ►
Apolinario Mabini Day
Thursday, July 23
2020-07-23
In these locations only:
Tanauan
City ►
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Butuan City Charter Day
Sunday, August 2
2020-08-02
In these locations only:
Butuan
City ►
Kabankalan City Charter Day
Sunday, August 2
2020-08-02
In these locations only:
Kabankalan
City ►
Cebu Provincial Charter Day
Thursday, August 6
2020-08-06
In these locations only:
Cebu
District ►
Ablan Day
Sunday, August 9
2020-08-09
In these locations only:
Ilocos Norte
District ►
Kadayawan Festival
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
In these locations only:
Davao City
City ►
Manuel Luis Quezón Day
Wednesday, August 19
2020-08-19
In these locations only:
Quezon City
City ►
Ninoy Aquino Day
Friday, August 21
2020-08-21
Pinaglabanan Day
Sunday, August 30
2020-08-30
In these locations only:
San Juan
City ►
Heroes’ Day
Monday, August 31
2020-08-31
Surigao City Charter Day
Monday, August 31
2020-08-31
In these locations only:
Surigao City
City ►
Baguio City Day
Tuesday, September 1
2020-09-01
In these locations only:
Baguio City
City ►
Nueva Ecija Day
Wednesday, September 2
2020-09-02
In these locations only:
Nueva Ecija
District ►
Osmeña Day
Wednesday, September 9
2020-09-09
In these locations only:
Cebu
District ►
San José del Monte City Day
Wednesday, September 9
2020-09-09
In these locations only:
San Jose del Monte
City ►
Feast of San Nicolás de Tolentino
Thursday, September 10
2020-09-10
In these locations only:
Surigao City
City ►
Battle of Pulang Lupa
Sunday, September 13
2020-09-13
In these locations only:
Marinduque
District ►
Siquijor Day
Thursday, September 17
2020-09-17
In these locations only:
Siquijor
District ►
Tacurong City Charter Day
Friday, September 18
2020-09-18
In these locations only:
Tacurong
City ►
Oroquieta City Day
Friday, October 16
2020-10-16
In these locations only:
Oroquieta
City ►
Bacolod City Charter Day
Monday, October 19
2020-10-19
In these locations only:
Bacolod City
City ►
Battle of Leyte
Tuesday, October 20
2020-10-20
In these locations only:
Tacloban City
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02
President Carlos P. Garcia Day
Wednesday, November 4
2020-11-04
In these locations only:
Bohol
District ►
Negros Day
Thursday, November 5
2020-11-05
In these locations only:
Negros Occidental
District ►
Quirino Day
Monday, November 16
2020-11-16
In these locations only:
Ilocos Sur
District ►
Bonifacio Day
Monday, November 30
2020-11-30
Pasay City Day
Wednesday, December 2
2020-12-02
In these locations only:
Pasay
City ►
Taguig City Day
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
In these locations only:
Taguig
City ►
Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Pampanga Day
Friday, December 11
2020-12-11
In these locations only:
Pampanga
District ►
General Trias Foundation Day and Valenciana Festival
Sunday, December 13
2020-12-13
In these locations only:
General Trias
City ►
López Jaena Day
Friday, December 18
2020-12-18
In these locations only:
Iloilo
District ►
Feast Day of Santa Lucia
Sunday, December 20
2020-12-20
In these locations only:
Santa Lucia
City ►
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
2020-12-24
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
San Pedro Cityhood Day
Tuesday, December 29
2020-12-29
In these locations only:
San Pedro
City ►
Rizal Day
Wednesday, December 30
2020-12-30
New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31
2020-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email