HolsDB

Pakistan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Pakistan :: 2020

Kashmir Solidarity Day
Wednesday, February 5
2020-02-05
Holi
Tuesday, March 10
2020-03-10
In these locations only:
Sindh
District ►
Pakistan Day
Monday, March 23
2020-03-23

List of public holidays in Pakistan :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

Kashmir Solidarity Day
Wednesday, February 5
2020-02-05
Holi
Tuesday, March 10
2020-03-10
In these locations only:
Sindh
District ►
Pakistan Day
Monday, March 23
2020-03-23
Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Death Anniversary
Saturday, April 4
2020-04-04
In these locations only:
Sindh
District ►
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 26
2020-05-26
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, August 1
2020-08-01
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, August 2
2020-08-02
Independence Day
Friday, August 14
2020-08-14
Day of Ashura
Friday, August 28
2020-08-28
Day of Ashura
Saturday, August 29
2020-08-29
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
Birthday of Quaid–e–Azam
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Benazir Bhutto
Sunday, December 27
2020-12-27
In these locations only:
Sindh
District ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email