HolsDB

Pakistan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Pakistan :: 2019

International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06

List of public holidays in Pakistan :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

Kashmir Solidarity Day
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
Holi
Thursday, March 21
2019-03-21
In these locations only:
Sindh
District ►
Pakistan Day
Saturday, March 23
2019-03-23
Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Death Anniversary
Thursday, April 4
2019-04-04
In these locations only:
Sindh
District ►
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
Independence Day
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
Day of Ashura
Monday, September 9
2019-09-09
Day of Ashura
Tuesday, September 10
2019-09-10
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Birthday of Quaid–e–Azam
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Benazir Bhutto
Friday, December 27
2019-12-27
In these locations only:
Sindh
District ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email