HolsDB

Pakistan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Pakistan :: 2020

Independence Day
Friday, August 14
2020-08-14
Day of Ashura
Friday, August 28
2020-08-28
Day of Ashura
Saturday, August 29
2020-08-29

List of public holidays in Pakistan :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

Kashmir Solidarity Day
Friday, February 5
2021-02-05
Pakistan Day
Tuesday, March 23
2021-03-23
Holi
Monday, March 29
2021-03-29
In these locations only:
Sindh
District ►
Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Death Anniversary
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
In these locations only:
Sindh
District ►
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, May 15
2021-05-15
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, July 22
2021-07-22
Independence Day
Saturday, August 14
2021-08-14
Day of Ashura
Wednesday, August 18
2021-08-18
Day of Ashura
Thursday, August 19
2021-08-19
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Birthday of Quaid–e–Azam
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Benazir Bhutto
Monday, December 27
2021-12-27
In these locations only:
Sindh
District ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email