HolsDB

Poland :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Poland :: 2018

Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
Independence Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11

List of public holidays in Poland :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Epiphany
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Constitution Day
Thursday, May 3
2018-05-03
Pentecost
Sunday, May 20
2018-05-20
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
2018-05-31
Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
Independence Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email