HolsDB

Puerto Rico :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Puerto Rico :: 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
2018-10-08
Veterans’ Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11
Discovery of Puerto Rico
Monday, November 19
2018-11-19

List of public holidays in Puerto Rico :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Epiphany
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Birthday of Eugenio María de Hostos
Monday, January 8
2018-01-08
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
2018-01-15
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19
2018-02-19
Emancipation Day
Thursday, March 22
2018-03-22
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Birthday of José de Diego
Monday, April 16
2018-04-16
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
2018-05-28
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
2018-07-04
Birthday of Don Luis Muñoz Rivera
Monday, July 16
2018-07-16
Constitution Day
Wednesday, July 25
2018-07-25
Birthday of Dr. José Celso Barbosa
Friday, July 27
2018-07-27
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
2018-09-03
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
2018-10-08
Veterans’ Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11
Discovery of Puerto Rico
Monday, November 19
2018-11-19
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
2018-11-22
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
2018-12-24
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email