HolsDB

Puerto Rico :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Puerto Rico :: 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
2019-01-21
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18
2019-02-18
Emancipation Day
Friday, March 22
2019-03-22

List of public holidays in Puerto Rico :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Epiphany
Monday, January 6
2020-01-06
Birthday of Eugenio María de Hostos
Monday, January 13
2020-01-13
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
2020-01-20
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17
2020-02-17
Emancipation Day
Sunday, March 22
2020-03-22
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Birthday of José de Diego
Monday, April 20
2020-04-20
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
2020-07-04
Birthday of Don Luis Muñoz Rivera
Monday, July 20
2020-07-20
Constitution Day
Saturday, July 25
2020-07-25
Birthday of Dr. José Celso Barbosa
Monday, July 27
2020-07-27
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
2020-09-07
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
2020-10-12
Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11
2020-11-11
Discovery of Puerto Rico
Thursday, November 19
2020-11-19
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
2020-11-26
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
2020-12-24
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email