HolsDB

Palau :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Palau :: 2023

Youth Day
Wednesday, March 15
2023-03-15
Airai State Constitution Day
Saturday, April 15
2023-04-15
Senior Citizen’s Day
Friday, May 5
2023-05-05

List of public holidays in Palau :: 2023

2024 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Youth Day
Wednesday, March 15
2023-03-15
Airai State Constitution Day
Saturday, April 15
2023-04-15
Senior Citizen’s Day
Friday, May 5
2023-05-05
Presidents’ Day
Thursday, June 1
2023-06-01
Constitution Day
Sunday, July 9
2023-07-09
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
2023-09-04
Independence Day
Sunday, October 1
2023-10-01
Koror State Constitution Day
Sunday, October 22
2023-10-22
United Nations Day
Tuesday, October 24
2023-10-24
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
2023-11-23
Family Day
Friday, November 24
2023-11-24
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email