HolsDB

Paraguay :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Paraguay :: 2018

Founding of Asunción
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Saturday, September 29
2018-09-29
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08

List of public holidays in Paraguay :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Heroes’ Day
Thursday, March 1
2018-03-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Independence Day
Monday, May 14
2018-05-14
Independence Day
Tuesday, May 15
2018-05-15
Chaco Armistice
Monday, June 18
2018-06-18
Founding of Asunción
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Saturday, September 29
2018-09-29
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email