HolsDB

Paraguay :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Paraguay :: 2017

Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2017-12-08
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

List of public holidays in Paraguay :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Heroes’ Day
Wednesday, March 1
2017-03-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 13
2017-04-13
Good Friday
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Independence Day
Sunday, May 14
2017-05-14
Independence Day
Monday, May 15
2017-05-15
Chaco Armistice
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
Founding of Asunción
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Friday, September 29
2017-09-29
Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2017-12-08
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email