HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Paraguay :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Paraguay

List of public holidays in Paraguay :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Wednesday, March 1
2017-03-01
Thursday, April 13
2017-04-13
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Sunday, May 14
2017-05-14
Monday, May 15
2017-05-15
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Friday, September 29
2017-09-29
Friday, December 8
2017-12-08
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal