HolsDB

Paraguay :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Paraguay :: 2021

Founding of Asunción
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Wednesday, September 29
2021-09-29
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08

List of public holidays in Paraguay :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Heroes’ Day
Monday, March 1
2021-03-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 1
2021-04-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Independence Day
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Independence Day
Saturday, May 15
2021-05-15
Chaco Armistice
Monday, June 14
2021-06-14
Founding of Asunción
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Wednesday, September 29
2021-09-29
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email