HolsDB

Qatar :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Qatar :: 2021

Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, July 22
2021-07-22

List of public holidays in Qatar :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

National Sports Day
Tuesday, February 9
2021-02-09
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, May 15
2021-05-15
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 16
2021-05-16
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, July 22
2021-07-22
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 23
2021-07-23
National Day
Saturday, December 18
2021-12-18
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email