HolsDB

Qatar :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Qatar :: 2019

Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07

List of public holidays in Qatar :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

National Sports Day
Tuesday, February 11
2020-02-11
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 26
2020-05-26
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 27
2020-05-27
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, August 1
2020-08-01
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, August 2
2020-08-02
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 3
2020-08-03
National Day
Friday, December 18
2020-12-18
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email