HolsDB

Romania :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Romania :: 2018

St. Andrew’s Day
Friday, November 30
2018-11-30
Great Union Day
Saturday, December 1
2018-12-01
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Romania :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
National Day
Wednesday, January 24
2018-01-24
Constantin Brâncuși
Monday, February 19
2018-02-19
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 9
2018-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Orthodox Whit Monday
Monday, May 28
2018-05-28
Dormition of the Mother of God
Tuesday, August 28
2018-08-28
St. Andrew’s Day
Friday, November 30
2018-11-30
Great Union Day
Saturday, December 1
2018-12-01
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Christmas
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
St. Stephen’s Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email