HolsDB

Serbia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Serbia :: 2021

Armistice Day
Thursday, November 11
2021-11-11

List of public holidays in Serbia :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2
2021-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 7
2021-01-07
Statehood Day
Monday, February 15
2021-02-15
Statehood Day
Tuesday, February 16
2021-02-16
Statehood Day
Tuesday, February 16
2021-02-16
Statehood Day
Wednesday, February 17
2021-02-17
Statehood Day
Wednesday, February 17
2021-02-17
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 30
2021-04-30
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Armistice Day
Thursday, November 11
2021-11-11
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email