HolsDB

Serbia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Serbia :: 2018

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02

List of public holidays in Serbia :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 7
2018-01-07
Statehood Day
Thursday, February 15
2018-02-15
Statehood Day
Friday, February 16
2018-02-16
Statehood Day
Friday, February 16
2018-02-16
Statehood Day
Saturday, February 17
2018-02-17
Statehood Day
Saturday, February 17
2018-02-17
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 6
2018-04-06
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 8
2018-04-08
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 9
2018-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 2
2018-05-02
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 2
2018-05-02
Armistice Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11
Armistice Day
Monday, November 12
2018-11-12
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email