HolsDB

Russia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Russia :: 2019

Flag Day
Thursday, August 22
2019-08-22
Unity Day
Monday, November 4
2019-11-04

List of public holidays in Russia :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year Holiday
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
New Year Holiday
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02
New Year Holiday
Thursday, January 3
2019-01-03
New Year Holiday
Friday, January 4
2019-01-04
New Year Holiday
Saturday, January 5
2019-01-05
New Year Holiday
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 7
2019-01-07
New Year Holiday
Tuesday, January 8
2019-01-08
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Saturday, February 23
2019-02-23
International Women’s Day
Friday, March 8
2019-03-08
Day of Crimea’s Reunification with Russia
Monday, March 18
2019-03-18
In these locations only:
Crimea
District ►
May Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Victory Day
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Russia Day
Wednesday, June 12
2019-06-12
Flag Day
Thursday, August 22
2019-08-22
Unity Day
Monday, November 4
2019-11-04
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email