HolsDB

Russia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Russia :: 2018

Unity Day
Sunday, November 4
2018-11-04
Unity Day
Monday, November 5
2018-11-05
Public Holiday
Monday, December 31
2018-12-31

List of public holidays in Russia :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year Holiday
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year Holiday
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
New Year Holiday
Wednesday, January 3
2018-01-03
New Year Holiday
Thursday, January 4
2018-01-04
New Year Holiday
Friday, January 5
2018-01-05
New Year Holiday
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 7
2018-01-07
New Year Holiday
Monday, January 8
2018-01-08
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Friday, February 23
2018-02-23
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
Public Holiday
Friday, March 9
2018-03-09
May Day
Monday, April 30
2018-04-30
May Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Public Holiday
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
Victory Day
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Russia Day
Monday, June 11
2018-06-11
Russia Day
Tuesday, June 12
2018-06-12
Flag Day
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Unity Day
Sunday, November 4
2018-11-04
Unity Day
Monday, November 5
2018-11-05
Public Holiday
Monday, December 31
2018-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email