HolsDB

Russia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Russia :: 2022

Russia Day
Sunday, June 12
2022-06-12
Flag Day
Monday, August 22
2022-08-22
Unity Day
Friday, November 4
2022-11-04

List of public holidays in Russia :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year Holiday
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
New Year Holiday
Monday, January 2
2023-01-02
New Year Holiday
Tuesday, January 3
2023-01-03
New Year Holiday
Wednesday, January 4
2023-01-04
New Year Holiday
Thursday, January 5
2023-01-05
New Year Holiday
Friday, January 6
2023-01-06
Orthodox Christmas
Saturday, January 7
2023-01-07
New Year Holiday
Sunday, January 8
2023-01-08
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Thursday, February 23
2023-02-23
International Women’s Day
Wednesday, March 8
2023-03-08
Day of Crimea’s Reunification with Russia
Saturday, March 18
2023-03-18
In these locations only:
Crimea
District ►
May Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Victory Day
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Russia Day
Monday, June 12
2023-06-12
Flag Day
Tuesday, August 22
2023-08-22
Unity Day
Saturday, November 4
2023-11-04
Unity Day
Sunday, November 5
2023-11-05
Unity Day
Monday, November 6
2023-11-06
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email