HolsDB

Russia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Russia :: 2021

Flag Day
Sunday, August 22
2021-08-22
Flag Day
Monday, August 23
2021-08-23
Unity Day
Thursday, November 4
2021-11-04

List of public holidays in Russia :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year Holiday
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
New Year Holiday
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
New Year Holiday
Monday, January 3
2022-01-03
New Year Holiday
Tuesday, January 4
2022-01-04
New Year Holiday
Wednesday, January 5
2022-01-05
New Year Holiday
Thursday, January 6
2022-01-06
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 7
2022-01-07
New Year Holiday
Saturday, January 8
2022-01-08
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Wednesday, February 23
2022-02-23
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
Day of Crimea’s Reunification with Russia
Friday, March 18
2022-03-18
In these locations only:
Crimea
District ►
May Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Victory Day
Monday, May 9
2022-05-09
Russia Day
Sunday, June 12
2022-06-12
Flag Day
Monday, August 22
2022-08-22
Unity Day
Friday, November 4
2022-11-04
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email