HolsDB

Rwanda :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Rwanda :: 2021

Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Boxing Day
Monday, December 27
2021-12-27

List of public holidays in Rwanda :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 2
2021-01-02
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 3
2021-01-03
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 4
2021-01-04
Heroes’ Day
Monday, February 1
2021-02-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Rwandan Genocide
Wednesday, April 7
2021-04-07
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Independence Day
Thursday, July 1
2021-07-01
Liberation Day
Sunday, July 4
2021-07-04
Liberation Day
Monday, July 5
2021-07-05
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Umuganura Day
Friday, August 6
2021-08-06
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 16
2021-08-16
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Boxing Day
Monday, December 27
2021-12-27
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email