HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Solomon Islands :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Solomon Islands

List of public holidays in Solomon Islands :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Saturday, February 25
2017-02-25
In these locations only:
Choiseul Province
District ►
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Saturday, April 15
2017-04-15
Sunday, April 16
2017-04-16
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Friday, June 2
2017-06-02
In these locations only:
Isabel Province
District ►
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Thursday, June 8
2017-06-08
In these locations only:
Temotu Province
District ►
Friday, June 9
2017-06-09
Thursday, June 29
2017-06-29
Thursday, June 29
2017-06-29
In these locations only:
Central Province
District ►
Friday, July 7
2017-07-07
Thursday, July 20
2017-07-20
In these locations only:
Rennell and Bellona Province
District ►
Tuesday, August 1
2017-08-01
In these locations only:
Guadalcanal Province
District ►
Thursday, August 3
2017-08-03
In these locations only:
Makira–Ulawa Province
District ►
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
In these locations only:
Malaita Province
District ►
Thursday, December 7
2017-12-07
In these locations only:
Western Province
District ►
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal