HolsDB

Seychelles :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Seychelles :: 2019

Constitution Day
Tuesday, June 18
2019-06-18
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
National Day
Saturday, June 29
2019-06-29

List of public holidays in Seychelles :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Liberation Day
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Constitution Day
Tuesday, June 18
2019-06-18
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
National Day
Saturday, June 29
2019-06-29
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email