HolsDB

Seychelles :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Seychelles :: 2022

Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Seychelles :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Liberation Day
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 16
2022-06-16
Constitution Day
Saturday, June 18
2022-06-18
National Day
Wednesday, June 29
2022-06-29
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email