HolsDB

Seychelles :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Seychelles :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Seychelles :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
2018-05-31
Liberation Day
Tuesday, June 5
2018-06-05
Constitution Day
Monday, June 18
2018-06-18
National Day
Friday, June 29
2018-06-29
Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email