HolsDB

Sweden :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Sweden :: 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02

List of public holidays in Sweden :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Twelfth Night
Friday, January 5
2018-01-05
Half Day (Afternoon)
Epiphany
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Walpurgis Night
Monday, April 30
2018-04-30
Half Day (Afternoon)
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
May Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10
Midsummer Eve
Friday, June 22
2018-06-22
Midsummer Day
Saturday, June 23
2018-06-23
All Hallows’ Eve
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
Half Day (Afternoon)
All Saints’ Day
Saturday, November 3
2018-11-03
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Christmas
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email