HolsDB

Sweden :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Sweden :: 2021

All Hallows’ Eve
Friday, November 5
2021-11-05
Half Day (Afternoon)
All Saints’ Day
Saturday, November 6
2021-11-06
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24

List of public holidays in Sweden :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Twelfth Night
Wednesday, January 5
2022-01-05
Half Day (Afternoon)
Epiphany
Thursday, January 6
2022-01-06
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Half Day (Afternoon)
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 16
2022-04-16
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Walpurgis Night
Saturday, April 30
2022-04-30
Half Day (Afternoon)
May Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Pentecost Eve
Saturday, June 4
2022-06-04
Pentecost
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
National Day
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Midsummer Eve
Friday, June 24
2022-06-24
Midsummer Day
Saturday, June 25
2022-06-25
All Hallows’ Eve
Friday, November 4
2022-11-04
Half Day (Afternoon)
All Saints’ Day
Saturday, November 5
2022-11-05
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
2022-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email