HolsDB

Singapore :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Singapore :: 2021

Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
National Day
Monday, August 9
2021-08-09
Diwali
Thursday, November 4
2021-11-04

List of public holidays in Singapore :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Chinese New Year
Friday, February 12
2021-02-12
Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 13
2021-02-13
Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 13
2021-02-13
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Vesak
Wednesday, May 26
2021-05-26
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
National Day
Monday, August 9
2021-08-09
Diwali
Thursday, November 4
2021-11-04
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Christmas
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Christmas
Monday, December 27
2021-12-27
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email