HolsDB

Slovakia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Slovakia :: 2022

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01

List of public holidays in Slovakia :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

Republic Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Epiphany
Friday, January 6
2023-01-06
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Victory in Europe Day
Monday, May 8
2023-05-08
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Wednesday, July 5
2023-07-05
Slovak National Uprising
Tuesday, August 29
2023-08-29
Constitution Day
Friday, September 1
2023-09-01
Day of Blessed Virgin Mary
Friday, September 15
2023-09-15
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day
Friday, November 17
2023-11-17
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24
2023-12-24
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Tuesday, December 26
2023-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email